Huge sale on book covers!

If you follow me on Facebook, you know I just got a job in my field. It’s almost impossible to get a job in this particular field, because it’s such an awesome field nobody leaves unless they have to. 

To celebrate, I’m running a huge sale on premade covers and commissioned covers. 

I have covers almost all genres–romance, horror, scifi, new adult, YA, women’s fiction.

ALL covers are $30 apiece for this weekend only. If you buy more than 3 covers, they are $25 each!

I’m even offering my commissioned services for sale prices! New cover commissions are only $50!

Check out the available covers here:http://ashsartanddesign.com/2014/03/05/all-the-premade-covers-with-prices/

Leave a Reply

